Lost Months

I don’t know where the past few months have gone — actually I do. They were consumed by grad school applications, a trip to Maryland, an impromptu jaunt to New York City, and then getting ready for Christmas. And more grad apps.

So many sidewalks tread, I know there is some more surrealist escapades waiting to be written about, plus my observations about new places. Leaving LA and going somewhere else reminded me I need to take another trip soon. But where oh where? I’m thinking I have a few months to plan (and finance) it.

Leave a Reply

