Americans in Paris: Literary Rundown

I’m back in the land of Michigan, although with more of purpose this time: I’m doing my Masters in English at Michigan State. So far, I’ve been overwhelmed by the annoying issues of moving and starting school after a long break, but soon, I will return to sidewalk anecdotes.

In the meantime, anyone who is interested is welcome to check out the blog I’ve started for my class on Americans in Paris. It’s mostly close analysis of texts for the course and how they relate to overall themes, but who knows? Maybe it will be more interesting than this blog.

Leave a Reply

